The Mission

Express. Exchange. Change.
We believe that moving forward means questioning the old and ineffective ways of how we think and do things. By discovering new solutions and problem solvers, we can make room for innovation.

PwC

So We Made ESCREO

Our mission is to bring down the boundaries of yesterday’s ways and enable people to express themselves freely. We want to inspire collaboration and idea exchange by making planning and communication natural and hassle-free.

ESCREO

Much more than a paint

ESCREO paints redefine the way we work by transforming our environment. From static tools and surfaces to interactive creative space that acts as a blank canvas for all ideas. ESCREO pushes the boundaries and gives freedom to communicate and exchange plans in a limitless way.

The Team

Yasen Rusev

Co-founder & CEO

+359 888 220 630 yasen@escreo.com

Elena Nikolova

Co-founder & CMO

+359 883 337 390 elena@escreo.com

Iskren Mitev

Co-founder & COO

+359 887 341 813 iskren@escreo.com

Diana Teofilova

Head of Sales

+359 888 830 068 diana@escreo.com

Manuela Popova

Digital Alchemist

+359 889 940 448 manuela@escreo.com

Dora Naydenova

Junior Trade Hero

+359 887 932 471 dora@escreo.com